Grand Bank’s main goal is to satisfy our customers by offering not only a full line of financial products and competitive rates, but friendly customer service. The staff at Grand Bank is here to assist you anytime you need our help.

For General Questions/Comments:
Phone (601) 264-1467 or Toll Free (800) 300-1467


E-mail: webinfo@grandbankfsb.com


Mail:  P.O. Box 16988 - Hattiesburg, MS 39404

Please do not email confidential information, such as; account numbers, Social Security numbers, etc...


If you need to send this information please write or call us at the information listed above.

 

Edward J. "Ed" Langton Chairman & CEO (601) 705-2429 ed.langton@grandbankfsb.com
Rucker W. Howell President (601) 705-2402 rucker.howell@grandbankfsb.com
Jim Smith President- Petal (601) 705-2406 jim.smith@grandbankfsb.com
Sean Little VP Mortgage Lending (601) 705-2422 sean.little@grandbankfsb.com
Freda Hagler Vice President (601) 705-2412 freda.hagler@grandbankfsb.com
Jon Runnels Chief Credit Officer (601) 705-2417 jon.runnels@grandbankfsb.com
Sherry Smith AVP Deposit Operations (601) 705-2407 sherry.smith@grandbankfsb.com
Kemi Simmons VP Marketing (601) 705-2404 kemi.simmons@grandbankfsb.com